Arkansas Press Association  

Go Back   Arkansas Press Association > Discussion Board > Arkansas Newspaper Foundation Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-13, 01:38 PM
karenb1310 karenb1310 is offline
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 118
Default ANF sponsors Arkansas College Media Association Awards

The Arkansas Newspaper Foundation has supported the ACMA awards for the past four years. We are pleased to announce the winners of this year's Arkansas College Media Association Awards sponsored by ANF. The Arkansas Traveler of the University of Arkansas won ANF's Newspaper of the Year. And, Tanner Huffman of Ouachita Baptist University won ANF's Designer of the Year.

Dr. Ron Sitton coordinator of the event thanked ANF and said, “The Arkansas College Media Association sincerely appreciates the recognition awarded to collegiate journalists and everything the Arkansas Newspaper Foundation does for journalism in the state.”

The ANF would like to congratulate all the winners and encourage young journalists to keep up the good work! You can learn more about ACMA and award winners by visiting their website:
Reply With Quote

acma, awards, journalists

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.